relopkiosk.blogg.se

Flight1 registry repair tool
Flight1 registry repair tool













flight1 registry repair tool

I am sure that there has to be a way around this issue somehow but I have spent 7 hours at it now, its past midnight and I'm stuffed.

flight1 registry repair tool

That said, when I re-entered FSX after each installation after shutting it down, even though during installation it said activation was successful, I then started to get the product activation error and I am wondering if this might be the issue ? I have spent 7 hours trying to rectify this issue and after spending upwards of $5K on a new PC purely to get back into flight sim and start to purchase more ORBX products, I am gutted right now.:-( I deleted and re-installed FSX 3 times all to no avail and the repair option didn't fix the issue either. However after several attempts and following the instructions to a tee,it was as useless as you know what on a bull ! I have also successfully installed both Global and Vector.Īfter the install of FSX Deluxe and Accelerator, I decided that I then wanted to install Australia the full terrain experience SP3 that included Coffs Harbour but when I put the CD in, the missing fsx registry dialogue box came up as in one of the attached pics.ĭoing some reading on the matter I came across the following link that I was told should fix the matter: When I then activated the on-line activation for my product, I put the key in and it said your product is now activated in so many words but I will get back to that shortly. After being away for 12 months and deciding to come back and upgrade with a new PC that is the Shizz, I re-downloaded FSX Deluxe and Accelerator pack from my original DVD's and it all installed on my new machine.















Flight1 registry repair tool